Chappagetti

27 03 2010

So I was late home for dinner tonight, so an old faithful friend had to come to my rescue.  This isn’t one of the more well known forms but the Korean instant noodle – Chappagetti is their impression of the Chinese dish Zha Jiang Mien.  First introduced to me by my Korean friends at UCL, its now my favourite instant noodle fix.  This was a version I hadn’t tried prior but it’s probably the best one.  With a proper packet of sauce unlike the powdered version, you’d find in the more popular Nong Shim variant.

Powered by Qumana

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

